Revoke consent · 撤销同意
If you revoke consent, your family account and your children's profiles are frozen immediately (no more data is collected), and your children's information is deleted 25 days after revocation. Questions: privacy@monstermoo.io (we reply within 10 business days).
撤销后账号立即冻结、不再收集任何数据,孩子的信息会在撤回 25 天后删除。如有疑问请联系 privacy@monstermoo.io,我们会在 10 个工作日内回复。